1. xyFace
  2. Siebente Saite

Siebente Saite(1991) Images

Siebente Saite was released in the year 1991。Siebente Saite is also called as Tous les matins du monde, Todas las mañanas del mundo, All the Mornings of the World, Every Morning of the World, Todas as Manhãs do Mundo, Toate diminetile lumii, Tutte le mattine del mondo, Kaikki elämän aamut

It's late 17th century. The viola da gamba player Monsieur de Sainte Colombe comes home to find that his wife died while he was away. In his grief he builds a small house in his garden into wich he moves to dedicate his life to music and his two young daughters Madeleine and Toinette, avoiding the outside world. Rumor about him and his music is widespread, and even reaches to the court of Louis XIV, who wants him at his court in Lully's orchestra, but Monsieur de Sainte Colombe refuses. One day a young man, Marin Marais, comes to see him with a request, he wants to be taught how to play the viol.

Siebente Saite Actors and Actresses

Siebente Saite actors and actresses include Anne Brochet, Gérard Depardieu

More Information of the Movie Siebente Saite